VOCES8 Foundation Team:

Paul Smith, Chief Executive Officer : paul@vcm.foundation

Barnaby Smith, Artistic Director : barney@vcm.foundation

Clare Stewart, Director of Apollo5 : clare@apollo5.co.uk

Ann Wright, Director of Education : ann@vcm.foundation

Jan Keliris, Director VOCES8 Centre : gresham@vcm.foundation

Louise Hughes, VOCES8 Projects and Development : louise@voces8.com

Thomas Webb-Wilson, VOCES8 Foundation Administrator : thomas@vcm.foundation

Chris Wardle, Director of External Relations : chris@vcm.foundation

VOCES8 and Apollo5 Management

Robin Tyson, General Manager- Edition Peters Artist Management : robin.tyson@editionpeters.com


Eleonore Cockerham

Andrea Haines

Katie Jeffries-harris

Barnaby Smith

Euan Williamson

Blake Morgan

Chris Moore

Jonathan Pacey

VOCES8 website


Penelope Appleyard

Clare Stewart

Josh Cooter

Oliver Martin-Smith

Greg Link

Apollo5 website

VOCES8 Education Leaders

Charlotte Brosnan

Emily Dickens

Sam Dressel

Alex Haigh

Rebekah Jones

Laura Lopes

Charles MacDougall

Laurel Neighbour

Emily Owen

Richard Robbins

Neil Valentine

Back to home